Customer Reviews

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

5-review-star

Vicky, December 2019

line.png

Great service, took the hassle out of having an accident!

"Great customer service."

5-review-star

Dannielle, March 2020

Great customer service from Samson and Loretta! Made it such an easy experience and was easy to connect with. Great communication and very professional from both staff members

"Saved the day"

Thanks heaps!

Joanna, March 2020

Thanks so much, you made the whole process extremely easy

Excellent!

5-review-star

Jovita, March 2020

Excellent customer service. Knowledgeable staff & friendly. Special thanks to Peter who answered my call Brett who delivered the courtesy car & Samson . Many thanks & more power.

Breath of fresh air

5-review-star

Dana, March 2020

The Right2Drive team and service are an absolute breath of fresh air, when dealing with appalling insurance companies

Seamless experience

5-review-star

Kathy, March 2020

Great to deal with, and nothing was a problem

Highly recommend

5-review-star

Nick, March 2020

Highly recommend, Top service from Andrew, great communication. I will be passing on your details to everyone I know. Thanks Nick

Would definitely recommend!

5-review-star

Louise, Feb 2020

Would definitely use this service again. It was brilliant, easy and the staff were friendly and accommodating. The car I had was lovely and clean and a pleasure to drive around Great service! Very happy

Excellent service

5-review-star

Gary, Feb 2020

A suitable vehicle was provided, delivered and picked when arranged or earlier which suited for delivery. Communication was good and staff easy to deal with