Customer Reviews

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

5-review-star

Adina, Feb 2022

line.png

Easy to deal with, punctual and professional. No hidden fees. I was given a car very similar in size to mine, clean, no issues at all. I would recommend this business.

"Loved it"

5-review-star

Chris, Jan 2022

I was given a beautiful and clean Corolla for a couple of days as my car had been hit by another driver. The person who gave me the keys was very professional, showing me all the details on running the car. Loved it.

"Lovely customer service"

Luanne, Jan 2022

Lovely customer service, very prompt email and phone replies, cars are in top condition and are some of the safest, very understanding with all the Covid delays and current situations.

"Excellent customer service"

5 star review

Wayne, Jan 2022

I was dubious of loan car deals but Right 2drive were excellent to deal with. Organised a time at the crash repairer to drop our damaged car and the very late model loan car was delivered spot on time. Paperwork & information was completed quickly and we were on our way. When our car repairs were completed we were told to just leave the loan car at the crash repairers and drive away in our repaired car. Couldn't have been simpler or more convenient.

"Supportive & friendly staff"

5 star review

Chris, Dec 2021

Highly recommend this company. Treated us with compassion when we needed them & were professional & helpful right from the start. The circumstances of our incident changed & rather than make things harder for us, they went above & beyond to assist us. Cannot recommend highly enough.

"Best accident loan car"

5-review-star

Nadine, Dec 2021

Right2Drive are professional customer care excellent would highly recommend to anyone who has the unfortunate experience of having a car accident it’s so nice there are people who really care still out there.

"Excellent service. I rate them 5 stars plus."

5-review-star

John, Nov 2021

Excellent communication. Fast delivery. Great Service. The first vehicle had some electrical issues and was replaced in a timely fashion. No fault of theirs. The second vehicle drove like a dream. Many thanks to the team.

"What a wonderful service"

5-review-star

Anne, Nov 2021

They were recommended by my repairer and from that moment the communication was efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. The replacement vehicle was a recent model, drove well, exceeding my expectations. Phone calls were always promptly returned, although we mainly communicated by messages which were clearly written making understanding easy. I can’t recommend this service highly enough.

"Lifesavers"

5-review-star

Mir Ashif, Nov 2021

Very impressed with their service. The process was quick and easy. If you unfortunately in an not at fault accident during weekend and you need loan car, they are th right place to seek for help. Thanks for the seamless service.